Cookie Control

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer.

Some cookies on this site are essential, and the site won't work as expected without them. These cookies are set when you submit a form, login or interact with the site by doing something that goes beyond clicking on simple links.

We also use some non-essential cookies to anonymously track visitors or enhance your experience of the site. If you're not happy with this, we won't set these cookies but some nice features of the site may be unavailable.

To control third party cookies, you can also adjust your browser settings.

By using our site you accept the terms of our Privacy Policy.

(One cookie will be set to store your preference)
(Ticking this sets a cookie to hide this popup if you then hit close. This will not store any personal information)
Cookie Policy
JourneyCheck uses Cookies to provide some of the enhanced features available to users as well as to support some of the central functions of the website. We will not store any cookies other than ones strictly required by the website in order to function, unless you accept them here. Further information is available on our Cookies Policy Page.
Accept all cookies Decline
Live train information for journeys from Adelaide to All Stations
There are currently no updates reported.
From Adelaide To All Stations
image spacer Scheduled Expected Destination
22:14 On Time Newry
 Scheduled Expected Station  
image spacer22:14 Dep. On Time Adelaide 
image spacer22:16 Arr. On Time Balmoral 
image spacer22:19 Arr. On Time Finaghy 
image spacer22:21 Arr. On Time Dunmurry 
image spacer22:23 Arr. On Time Derriaghy 
image spacer22:25 Arr. On Time Lambeg 
image spacer22:27 Arr. On Time Hilden 
image spacer22:31 Arr. On Time Lisburn 
image spacer22:42 Arr. On Time Moira 
image spacer22:50 Arr. On Time Lurgan 
image spacer22:58 Arr. On Time Portadown 
image spacer23:08 Arr. On Time Scarva 
image spacer23:12 Arr. On Time Poyntzpass 
image spacer23:24 Arr. On Time Newry 
22:25 On Time Bangor
 Scheduled Expected Station  
image spacer22:25 Dep. On Time Adelaide 
image spacer22:29 Arr. On Time Great Victoria Street 
image spacer22:34 Arr. On Time City Hospital 
image spacer22:36 Arr. On Time Botanic 
image spacer22:40 Arr. On Time Lanyon Place Station 
image spacer22:45 Arr. On Time Titanic Quarter 
image spacer22:48 Arr. On Time Sydenham 
image spacer22:52 Arr. On Time Holywood 
image spacer22:54 Arr. On Time Marino 
image spacer22:56 Arr. On Time Cultra 
image spacer22:59 Arr. On Time Seahill 
image spacer23:03 Arr. On Time Helen's Bay 
image spacer23:07 Arr. On Time Carnalea 
image spacer23:09 Arr. On Time Bangor West 
image spacer23:13 Arr. On Time Bangor 
23:14 On Time Portadown
 Scheduled Expected Station  
image spacer23:14 Dep. On Time Adelaide 
image spacer23:16 Arr. On Time Balmoral 
image spacer23:19 Arr. On Time Finaghy 
image spacer23:21 Arr. On Time Dunmurry 
image spacer23:23 Arr. On Time Derriaghy 
image spacer23:25 Arr. On Time Lambeg 
image spacer23:27 Arr. On Time Hilden 
image spacer23:31 Arr. On Time Lisburn 
image spacer23:42 Arr. On Time Moira 
image spacer23:50 Arr. On Time Lurgan 
image spacer23:58 Arr. On Time Portadown 
23:15 On Time Bangor
 Scheduled Expected Station  
image spacer23:15 Dep. On Time Adelaide 
image spacer23:19 Arr. On Time Great Victoria Street 
image spacer23:24 Arr. On Time City Hospital 
image spacer23:26 Arr. On Time Botanic 
image spacer23:30 Arr. On Time Lanyon Place Station 
image spacer23:35 Arr. On Time Titanic Quarter 
image spacer23:38 Arr. On Time Sydenham 
image spacer23:42 Arr. On Time Holywood 
image spacer23:44 Arr. On Time Marino 
image spacer23:46 Arr. On Time Cultra 
image spacer23:49 Arr. On Time Seahill 
image spacer23:53 Arr. On Time Helen's Bay 
image spacer23:57 Arr. On Time Carnalea 
image spacer23:59 Arr. On Time Bangor West 
image spacer00:03 Arr. On Time Bangor 
image spacer
image spacer
Load a route using the "Your Journey" selection boxes above.
Specify a "To" station to see real time arrival information for that station.

Last Updated On: 22:15:00 18-06-2019
Powered By     © 2019